//
you're reading...
Flow (all posts)

Brigitte’s Map

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Brigitte’s Map

  1. My area of focus is Psychology. One of my ideas for my final project is making a book of collages about different mindsets that I have been introduced to. I think that I will explore different types of people, not sure yet, but I hope to learn about how different minds work?. Im not sure if that makes sense but my idea is making a book.

    Posted by Brigitte Diaz | April 11, 2011, 11:02 am
  2. B – Please post your break activities ASAP + discuss any further thinking you’ve had around your idea. The medium is compelling, but I don’t know what you mean by “mindset” or by “how different minds work.” Can you explain, or give an example?

    Posted by Christina Jenkins | April 29, 2011, 6:50 am

Leave a Reply

