//
you're reading...
Flow (all posts)

Jayna’s Flow Map

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Jayna’s Flow Map

  1. 😀 okay my flow has a lot of really random things that I am interested in,believe in, things that make happy. So my map is really all of the place. I think I am interested in a lot of different things but the only thing I can see myself really doing is performing

    Posted by jaytap | April 14, 2011, 1:56 pm
  2. Spring break work “/

    1.I watched 2 videos I found on tumblr
    the 1st video was about a very pretty girl who killed herself b/c everyone in her school made her feel so ulgy
    and everyone hated her
    and the second one was about young gay man, who says he has a hard looking in the moirror everyday

    thos videos was sad,like legit, I cried

    I haven’t found anything that really resembles what I want to do yet,
    I’m stillreallyconfused about the projcet

    I found this blog about a girl, who has cancer, and it’s her 3rd time battling it. I’m really interested in her b/c she’s able to find such beautiful things in life
    and I have contacted her but she hasn’tgo back to me yet 😦
    her blog link is
    http://nomorefearsanymore.tumblr.com/

    Posted by jaytap | April 22, 2011, 12:32 pm
  3. J – the question/problem you posed yesterday was quite strong. Please post that here so people who visit your post can see what you’re thinking about, and add any additional thoughts about where you see your research/project going.

    Posted by Christina Jenkins | April 29, 2011, 10:55 am

Leave a Reply

