//
you're reading...
Flow (all posts)

Noelis’ Spring Break Book

1. My question is Why do we have different accents across the city, and why do we use multiple words to refer to one specific thing. This video gives an idea of what I want to do for my project.

http://www.nbcnewyork.com/news/local/Do_You_Have_an_NY_Accent__New_York.html

2.Chris Rock’s Hair Documentary- This video relates to my ideas because it goes out of boundaries to different cultures.

3. Someone that I can talk to related to my field of study is Ms. Fay and Ms.Jenkins because besides being English teachers they are very creative and artsy people, and I really like that. i want my project to be as creative and unique as possible.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

